Homemade - El-Brittany Food Court, Deposit

Event Times: 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 7am (GMT+08:00) Philippine Standard Time Event Dates: Febr...
$1,000.00
This option is currently sold out.
This option is currently unavailable.

Event Times:

  • 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 7am (GMT+08:00) Philippine Standard Time

Event Dates:

  1. February 22, 2021 Philippines / February 21, 2021 USA

  2. March 1, 2021 Philippines / February 28, 2021 USA

  3. March 8, 2021 Philippines / March 7, 2021 USA

  4. March 15, 2021 Philippines / March 14, 2021 USA

  5. March 22, 2021 Philippines / March 21, 2021 USA

Payment for Services: $2000.00
Payment Schedule:

  • Due upon receipt, 50% deposit: $1000.00
  • Due Fri, 2/12/21 (10 business days prior to event), balance: $1000.00

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.